top of page

Who We Are

We are current or former Republicans, as well as other Moderates, Independents and Conservatives.


We are taking action because we believe that the foundation of our democracy may be unalterably damaged if our former president becomes president again and that the only other viable choice is Kamala Harris.  We will be voting for Kamala Harris in November.

Our Leadership Team

Judge Dan Barker, Ret.
Co-Founder and Chair
Suzanne Lunt
Vice Chair
John Webster
Bert Millett
Kelli Millett
Amy Wudell
Jane Andersen
Mark Miller
Clint Smith
Andy Huntwork
Ryan Dixson
bottom of page